Contact Us

Visit us in person on the second floor of SE2 Building at Burnaby Campus, or reach out to us by phone or email, listed below.

BCITSA Directory

Student Executives (Board of Directors)

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy David President president@bcitsa.ca 604.787.7165
Henry Vo VP Finance & Administration vpfinance@bcitsa.ca 778.855.3569
Christian Colquhoun VP External vpexternal@bcitsa.ca 604.862.1697
Eirylle Sanchez VP Student Affairs vpstudentaffairs@bcitsa.ca 778.926.2463
Jordan Holden VP Campus Life vpcampuslife@bcitsa.ca 778.982.0990
Spencer Glodek Downtown Campus Satellite Councillor dtccouncillor@bcitsa.ca 236.983.5900
Matt Hardwick Chair - School of Business chairbusiness@bcitsa.ca 778.833.3124
Justin Cervantes Chair - School of Computing & Academic Studies chaircomputing@bcitsa.ca 778.918.1771
Cory Pope Chair - School of Energy chairenergy@bcitsa.ca 604.316.7695
T.B.A. Chair - School of Health Sciences chairhealth@bcitsa.ca
Chris Samra Chair - School of Transportation, Construction & the Environment chairtransportation@bcitsa.ca 778.823.0133
Joey Jacome Annacis Island Satellite Councillor aiccouncillor@bcitsa.ca
T.B.A. Chair - Aerospace Technology Campus chairaerospace@bcitsa.ca
T.B.A Marine Campus Satellite Councillor bmccouncillor@bcitsa.ca

Student & Career Services

Name Title Email Phone
Tara Mollett Director of Student Services tmollett@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1167
Tania De Ridder Student Development Coordinator tderidder@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8974
Larry Jung Career Specialist ljung@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8278
Kimberley Carter Health & Wellness Manager kcarter@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8264
Amy Smith Career Specialist asmith@bcitsa.ca 604.453.4098
Joyce Lee Career Specialist jlee@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8222
Carol Liberalino Administrative Assistant - SA Centre cliberalino@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7087
Camille McMillan Rambharat Career Specialist crambharat@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1013
Catherine Warren Student Development Manager cwarren@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8974
Kelsey Leung Health and Dental Administrator healthplan@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8056
Kim Kavanagh Career Specialist kkavanagh@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4973
Carly Watson Club Program Coordinator cwatson@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1328
Mackenzie Cassels Satellite Program Coordinator mcassels@bcitsa.ca 604-787-6152
Lauren Oleksewich Health & Wellness Coordinator loleksewich@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8549
Dulari Bawa Administrative Assistant - Career Services dbawa@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1307
Fax Line Health & Dental Fax Line 604.434.3809

Entrepreneurship

Name Title Email Phone
Laura Barreca Entrepreneurship Manager lbarreca@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1237
Darshana Dave Entrepreneurial Services Coordinator ddave@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8416

Advocacy

Name Title Email Phone
Robyn Lougheed Advocate advocate@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1161
Danielle Landeta-Gauthier Advocate advocate2@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8279

Childcare

Name Title Email Phone
Sue Allan Childcare Manager sallan@bcitsa.ca 604.451.6877

Campus Print & Copy Centre

Name Title Email Phone
Tajinder Kaur Print Shop Manager tkaur@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7039
External Print Jobs Main Email print@bcitsa.ca
Fax Line Campus Print & Copy Centre Fax Line 604.431.7685

Publications

Name Title Email Phone
Dan Post Publications Manager dpost@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7191

Retail

Name Title Email Phone
Julia Boswell Director of Retail Operations jboswell@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8889
Geared Up Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8889
Stand Central (SE2) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7040
Stand South (SE12) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8527
Stand North (NE1) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8271
Fax Line Geared Up Fax Line 604.433.3617

habitat • pub • kitchen • patio

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Neal Director of Food Operations mneal@bcitsa.ca 778. 839. 7020
Catering catering@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4918
Peter To Bar Supervisor pto@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4987
Karen Chow Kitchen Manager kchow@bcitsa.ca 604.338.3250

Marketing & Communications

Name Title Email Phone
James Foran Director of Marketing & Communications jforan@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8973
Trina Prince Event Manager tprince@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8413
Ivan Tucakov Event Coordinator itucakov@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1201
Lili Motaghedi Account Coordinator lmotaghedi@bcitsa.ca 604.453.4072
Michael Berg Marketing Strategist mberg@bcitsa.ca 778.839.7024
Ean Goquingco Marketing Manager egoquingco@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1168
Wafé Gara Creative Lead wgara@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8030
Ian Romey Account Coordinator - Careers iromey@bcitsa.ca 604. 432. 8419
Emma Schram Marketing Strategist eschram@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1110

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Caroline Gagnon Executive Director cgagnon@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8602
Roland Gagel Controller rgagel@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8601
Muska Omarkhel Administrative Assistant mmoghim@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8600
Bradley Lindsay Systems Analyst blindsay@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1070
Anna Bratslavskaya Accounting Supervisor abratslavskaya@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8335
Natalya Gabuzyan Accounting Assistant ngabuzyan@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8252
Simer Saroya Accounting Assistant ssaroya@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1275
Christine Edwards Human Resources Manager cedwards@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8245
Darla Williscroft Administrative Coordinator dwilliscroft@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8130
Ioana Radu Human Resources Coordinator iradu@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8967
Fax Line BCITSA Main Fax Line 604.431.7685