Contact Us

Visit us in person on the second floor of SE2 Building at Burnaby Campus, or reach out to us by phone or email, listed below.

BCITSA Directory

Student Executives (Board of Directors)

Name Title Email Phone
Sergey Bukharov President president@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8603
Timothy Cheng VP Finance & Administration vpfinance@bcitsa.ca 778.926.2612
Timothy David VP External vpexternal@bcitsa.ca 604.787.7165
Wafaa Barakat VP Student Affairs vpstudentaffairs@bcitsa.ca 778.288.7051
Wafaa Barakat Interim VP Campus Life vpcampuslife@bcitsa.ca 778.288.7051
Krystal Kolankowski Interim Chair - Aerospace Technology Campus chairaerospace@bcitsa.ca 604.314.2602
Spencer Goldek Downtown Campus Satellite Councillor dtccouncillor@bcitsa.ca 236.983.5900
Christian Colquhoun Chair - School of Business chairbusiness@bcitsa.ca 604.862.1697
Spencer Pollock Chair - School of Computing & Academic Studies chaircomputing@bcitsa.ca 778.868.7438
Dean Tamboline Chair - School of Energy chairenergy@bcitsa.ca 604.839.8037
Abby Tabaco Chair - School of Health Sciences chairhealth@bcitsa.ca 778.552.6596
Moshtagh Mohammadi Chair - School of Transportation, Construction & the Environment chairtransportation@bcitsa.ca 604.771.9738
Robert Whitting Annacis Island Satellite Councillor aiccouncillor@bcitsa.ca 778.885.8458
Justin Lamarche Marine Campus Satellite Councillor bmccouncillor@bcitsa.ca 250.884.9830

Student & Career Services

Name Title Email Phone
Tara Mollett Student & Career Services Manager tmollett@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1167
Lucy Labine Student Development Coordinator llabine@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8974
Larry Jung Career Specialist ljung@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8278
Kimberley Carter Health & Wellness Manager kcarter@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8264
Amy Smith Career Specialist asmith@bcitsa.ca 604.453.4098
Joyce Lee Career Specialist jlee@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8222
Carol Liberalino Administrative Assistant - SA Centre cliberalino@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7087
Tania Loken Career Specialist tloken@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1013
Catherine Warren Student Development Manager cwarren@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8974
Chelsea Rainey Health and Dental Administrator healthplan@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8056
Kim Kavanagh Career Specialist kkavanagh@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4973
Carly Watson Club Program Coordinator cwatson@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1328
Andrea Soukeroff Satellite Program Coordinator asoukeroff@bcitsa.ca 604.787.6152
Lauren Oleksewich Health & Wellness Coordinator loleksewich@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8549
Samantha Wallin Administrative Assistant - Career Services swallin@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1307
Fax Line Health & Dental Fax Line 604.434.3809

Entrepreneurship

Name Title Email Phone
Laura Barreca Entrepreneurship Manager lbarreca@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1237
Darshana Dave Entrepreneurial Services Coordinator ddave@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8416

Advocacy

Name Title Email Phone
Robyn Lougheed Advocate advocate@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1161
Danielle Landeta-Gauthier Advocate advocate2@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8279
Sameer Ismail Government Relations Strategist sismail@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1070

Childcare

Name Title Email Phone
Sue Allan Childcare Manager sallan@bcitsa.ca 604.451.6877

Campus Print & Copy Centre

Name Title Email Phone
Tajinder Kaur Print Shop Supervisor tkaur@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7039
External Print Jobs Main Email print@bcitsa.ca
Fax Line Campus Print & Copy Centre Fax Line 604.431.7685

Publications

Name Title Email Phone
Dan Post Publications Manager dpost@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7191

Retail

Name Title Email Phone
Julia Boswell Retail manager jboswell@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8889
Geared Up Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8889
Stand Central (SE2) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7040
Stand South (SE12) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8527
Stand North (NE1) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8271
Fax Line Geared Up Fax Line 604.433.3617

habitat • pub • kitchen • patio

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Neal Pub Manager mneal@bcitsa.ca 778. 839. 7020
Catering catering@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4918
Peter To Bar Supervisor pto@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4987
Karen Chow Kitchen Manager kchow@bcitsa.ca 604.338.3250

Marketing & Communications

Name Title Email Phone
James Foran Marketing & Communications Manager jforan@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8973
Trina Prince Event Manager tprince@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8413
Ivan Tucakov Event Coordinator itucakov@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1201
Lili Motaghedi Account Coordinator lmotaghedi@bcitsa.ca 604.453.4072
Michael Berg Marketing & Communications Strategist mberg@bcitsa.ca 778.839.7024
Ean Goquingco Senior Marketing Strategist egoquingco@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1168
Wafé Gara Graphic Designer wgara@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8030
Ian Romey Account Coordinator iromey@bcitsa.ca 604. 432. 8419
Emma Schram Marketing Strategist eschram@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1110

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Caroline Gagnon Executive Director cgagnon@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8602
Roland Gagel Controller rgagel@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8601
Bev Dosen Administrative Assistant bdosen@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8600
Anna Bratslavskaya Accounting Supervisor abratslavskaya@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8335
Natalya Gabuzyan Accounting Assistant ngabuzyan@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8252
Simer Saroya Accounting Assistant ssaroya@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1275
Christine Edwards Human Resources Manager cedwards@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8245
Darla Williscroft Administrative Coordinator dwilliscroft@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8130
Ioana Radu Human Resources Coordinator iradu@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8967
Fax Line BCITSA Main Fax Line 604.431.7685