Contact Us

Visit us in person on the second floor of SE2 Building at Burnaby Campus, or reach out to us by phone or email, listed below.

BCITSA Directory

Student Executives (Board of Directors)

Name Title Email Phone
Matthew May President president@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8603
Alex Yushen Tian VP Finance & Administration vpfinance@bcitsa.ca 604.262.4755
Timothy David VP External vpexternal@bcitsa.ca 604.787.7165
Dominic Terrado VP Student Affairs vpstudentaffairs@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8162
Jae Lee VP Campus Life vpcampuslife@bcitsa.ca 604.412.7430
Tyson Sangha Chair - Aerospace Technology Campus chairaerospace@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1700
Emilio Da Silva Satellite Councillor - Downtown Campus dtccouncillor@bcitsa.ca 604.412.7712
Inderpreet Gill Chair - School of Business chairbusiness@bcitsa.ca 604.217.7508
Nav Bhatti Chair - School of Computing & Academic Studies chaircomputing@bcitsa.ca 604.725.8441
Dean Tamboline Chair - School of Energy chairenergy@bcitsa.ca 604.839.8037
Kayla Di Bauda Chair - School of Health Sciences chairhealth@bcitsa.ca 604.338.5818
Justin Prasad Chair - School of Transportation, Construction & the Environment chairtransportation@bcitsa.ca 778.835.2796
Annacis Island Councillor aiccouncillor@bcitsa.ca 778-386-1982

Student & Career Services

Name Title Email Phone
Joyce Lee Career Specialist jlee@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8222
Carol Liberalino Administrative Assistant - SA Centre cliberalino@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7087
Craig Woods Career Specialist cwoods@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4973
Tania Loken Career Specialist tloken@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1013
Tara Mollett Student & Career Services Manager tmollett@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1167
Health and Dental Administrator healthplan@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8056
Alexandra Gunn Career Specialist agunn@bcitsa.ca 604.354.9558
Amanda Paterson Career Specialist apaterson@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8278
Laurie Sinnott-Lee Student Development Manager lsinnottlee@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8974
Amy Smith Club Program Coordinator asmith@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1328
Andrea Soukeroff Satellite Program Coordinator asoukeroff@bcitsa.ca 604.787.6152
Mirranda Cross Program Coordinator mcross@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4928
Hannah Bielert Health & Wellness Program Coordinator hbielert@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8549
Samantha Wallin Administrative Assistant - Career Services swallin@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1307
Fax Line Health & Dental Fax Line 604.434.3809

Entrepreneurship

Name Title Email Phone
Darshana Dave Entrepreneurial Services Coordinator ddave@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8416
Sara Kandathil Entrepreneurial Services Manager skandathil@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1237

Advocacy

Name Title Email Phone
Robyn Lougheed Advocate advocate@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1161
Danielle Landeta-Gauthier Advocate advocate2@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8279
Sameer Ismail Government Relations Strategist sismail@bcitsa.ca 604.451.1070

Childcare

Name Title Email Phone
Sue Allan Childcare Manager sallan@bcitsa.ca 604.451.6877

Campus Print & Copy Centre

Name Title Email Phone
Tajinder Kaur Print Shop Supervisor tkaur@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7039
External Print Jobs Main Email print@bcitsa.ca
Fax Line Campus Print & Copy Centre Fax Line 604.431.7685

Publications

Name Title Email Phone
Dan Post Publications Manager dpost@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7191

Retail

Name Title Email Phone
Julia Boswell Retail manager jboswell@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8889
Geared Up Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8889
Stand Central (SE2) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7040
Stand South (SE12) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8527
Stand North (NE1) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8271
Fax Line Geared Up Fax Line 604.433.3617

habitat • pub • kitchen • patio

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Neal Pub Manager mneal@bcitsa.ca 778. 839. 7020
Catering catering@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4918
Peter To Bar Supervisor pto@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4987
Karen Chow Kitchen Manager kchow@bcitsa.ca 604.338.3250

Marketing & Communications

Name Title Email Phone
James Foran Marketing & Communications Manager jforan@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8973
Genevieve Neugebauer Marketing & Communications Strategist gneugebauer@bcitsa.ca 778.839.2042
Trina Prince Event Manager tprince@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8413
Andrea Carl Account Coordinator acarl@bcitsa.ca 604.453.4072
Michael Berg Marketing & Communications Strategist mberg@bcitsa.ca 778.839.7024
Ean Goquingco Senior Strategist egoquingco@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1168

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Caroline Gagnon Executive Director cgagnon@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8602
Roland Gagel Controller rgagel@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8601
Bev Dosen Administrative Assistant bdosen@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8600
Anna Bratslavskaya Accounting Supervisor abratslavskaya@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8335
Natalya Gabuzyan Accounting Assistant ngabuzyan@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8252
Simer Saroya Accounting Assistant ssaroya@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1275
Christine Edwards Human Resources Manager cedwards@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8245
Justin Bargiacchi Human Resources Coordinator jbargiacchi@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8967
Darla Williscroft Administrative Coordinator dwilliscroft@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8130
Fax Line BCITSA Main Fax Line 604.431.7685