Contact Us

Visit us in person on the second floor of SE2 Building at Burnaby Campus, or reach out to us by phone or email, listed below.

BCITSA Directory

Student Executives (Board of Directors)

Name Title Email Phone
Justin Cervantes President president@bcitsa.ca 778.918.1771
Rose Salm VP Finance & Administration vpfinance@bcitsa.ca 604.396.1837
Steven Palfrey VP External vpexternal@bcitsa.ca 604.773.7976
Adam Nguyen VP Equity & Sustainability vpequity@bcitsa.ca 778.868.6987
Miranda Campbell VP Student Experience vpexperience@bcitsa.ca 778.835.5720
Dawson Verboven Chair, Downtown Campus chairdowntown@bcitsa.ca 778.228.9925
Hunter Sones Chair, School of Business chairbusiness@bcitsa.ca 604.848.8192
Louis-Philippe Rivest Giguere Chair, School of Computing & Academic Studies chaircomputing@bcitsa.ca 604.368.4333
Raynen Jamieson Chair, School of Energy chairenergy@bcitsa.ca 778.939.1241
L.T. Le Chair, School of Health Sciences chairhealth@bcitsa.ca 236.996.9101
Brin Farrell Chair, School of Transportation, Construction & the Environment chairtransportation@bcitsa.ca 647.526.2830
Danny Cameron Chair, Aerospace Technology Campus chairaerospace@bcitsa.ca 604.704.7470

Student & Career Services

Name Title Email Phone
Tule Tran Career Specialist ttran@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1013
Laurie Sinnott-Lee Student Development Manager lsinnottlee@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8974
Tara Mollett Director of Student Services tmollett@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1167
Larry Jung Career Specialist ljung@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8278
Andrea Wilder Health & Wellness Manager awilder@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8264
Amy Smith Career Specialist asmith@bcitsa.ca 604.453.4098
Joyce Lee Career Specialist jlee@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8222
Carol Liberalino Administrative Assistant - SA Centre cliberalino@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7087
Kelsey Leung Health and Dental Administrator healthplan@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8056
Kim Kavanagh Career Specialist kkavanagh@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4973
Carly Watson Club Program Coordinator cwatson@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1328
TBA Satellite Program Coordinator
Kelsey Nikl Health & Wellness Program Coordinator knikl@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8549
Dulari Bawa Administrative Assistant - Career Services dbawa@bcitsa.ca 778.331.1307

Entrepreneurship

Name Title Email Phone
Laura Barreca Entrepreneurship Manager lbarreca@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1237
Tania De Ridder Entrepreneurial Specialist tderidder@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8416

Advocacy

Name Title Email Phone
Robyn Lougheed Advocate advocate@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1161
Danielle Landeta-Gauthier Advocate advocacy@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8279
Stewart McGillivray Government Relations Strategist smcgillivray@bcitsa.ca 604.412.7747

Childcare

Name Title Email Phone
Sue Allan Childcare Manager sallan@bcitsa.ca 604.451.6877

Campus Print & Copy Centre

Name Title Email Phone
Tajinder Kaur Print Shop Manager tkaur@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7039
External Print Jobs Main Email print@bcitsa.ca
Fax Line Campus Print & Copy Centre Fax Line 604.431.7685

Publications

Name Title Email Phone
Shaleeta Harrison Publications Manager sharrison@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7191

Retail

Name Title Email Phone
Julia Boswell Director of Retail Operations jboswell@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8889
Pavilion (NE1) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8271
Geared Up Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8889
Stand Central (SE2) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.451.7040
Stand South (SE12) Main Contact retail@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8527
Fax Line Geared Up Fax Line 604.433.3617

habitat • pub • kitchen • patio

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Neal Director of Food Operations mneal@bcitsa.ca 778.839.7020
Dion Feddema Front of House Manager dfeddema@bcitsa.ca 236.558.2781
Catering catering@bcitsa.ca 604.431.4918
Karen Chow Kitchen Manager kchow@bcitsa.ca 604.338.3250

Marketing & Communications

Name Title Email Phone
Trina Prince Event Manager tprince@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8413
Geoff Gauthier Director of Marketing & Communications ggauthier@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8973
Ivan Tucakov Event Coordinator itucakov@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1201
Lili Human Account Coordinator lhuman@bcitsa.ca 604.453.4072
Andrea Carl Account Coordinator acarl@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8419
Michael Berg Marketing Strategist mberg@bcitsa.ca 778.839.7024
Wafé Gara Marketing Manager wgara@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8030
Emma Schram Marketing Strategist eschram@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1110

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Caroline Gagnon Executive Director cgagnon@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8602
Roland Gagel Director of Finance rgagel@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8601
Yvonne Johnson Administrative Assistant yjohnson@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8600
Bradley Lindsay Systems Analyst blindsay@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1070
Anna Bratslavskaya Controller abratslavskaya@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8335
Natalya Gabuzyan Accounting Assistant ngabuzyan@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8252
Simer Saroya Accounting Assistant ssaroya@bcitsa.ca 604.456.1275
T.B.D. Human Resources Manager 604.432.8245
Darla Williscroft Administrative Coordinator dwilliscroft@bcitsa.ca 604.456.8130
Ioana Radu Human Resources Coordinator iradu@bcitsa.ca 604.432.8967
Fax Line BCITSA Main Fax Line 604.431.7685