Our Team

CAREER SPECIALISTS

Laurie Sinott-Lee, Career Specialist
Student Development Programs

Laurie Sinnott-Lee

lsinnottlee@bcitsa.ca | 604.432.8974

Tule Tran, Career Specialist
School of Business

Tule Tran

ttran@bcitsa.ca | 604.456.1013 

Larry Jung, Career Specialist
School of Transportation

Larry Jung

ljung@bcitsa.ca | 604.657.5945

Kim Kavanagh, Career Specialist
School of Energy, Construction, & the Environment

Kim Kavanagh

kkavanagh@bcitsa.ca | 604.431.4973

Amy Smith, Career Specialist
School of Computing & Academic Studies

Amy Smith

asmith@bcitsa.ca | 604.453.4098

Joyce Lee, Career Specialist
School of Health Sciences

Joyce Lee

jlee@bcitsa.ca | 604.432.8222

EVENT SERVICES

Taj
Printing

Tajinder Kaur

tkaur@bcitsa.ca | 604.453.4072

Catering and Room Booking

Andrea Carl

acarl@bcitsa.ca | 604.432.8419

Lili Human
Sponsorship and Advertising

Lili Human

lhuman@bcitsa.ca | 604.453.4072

TESTIMONIALS