Executive Make Up

Four (4) VPs and the President

The Executive, who is voted in each year, is made up of eleven (11) members:

  • Vice President External Affairs
  • Vice President Campus Life
  • Vice President Finance and Administration
  • Vice President Student Affairs
  • President

Six (6) Chairs

  • School of Aerospace Campus (ATC)
  • School of Business
  • School of Computing and Academic Studies
  • School of Energy
  • School of Health Sciences
  • School of Transportation, Construction and the Environment